Communication and Transparencyavoids potential inconvenience afterwards

Better Habitation for students and trainees

Got a new university place or training position and no place to stay?

Major Cities are more and more attracted to young people from everywhere. The costs for flats are exploding unstoppable. But students are now capable of finding an according accomodation. Where? On ?meinebleibe.com? If you want to avoid further inconveniences you should have a look at our database in order to find a reliable landlord because there you will be given all the informations you need considering that.

Students and Trainees don't have that much money. Their opportunities to spend that money for highest rents are limited. That's yesterday's news. It's getting more and more difficult to find an affordable flat ore a shared flat. This is a critical development for all of you who want to saddle down in one of these cities. The question is: where to live without ending up as poor as a church mouse?

So far we don't have terms as we have in London for example where you have to pay more than 1000 ? just for a room and per month. The situation in germany's top and most expensive cities is a bit more moderate. But the average current rates in ? for rooms are increasing, Stuttgart (421), Frankfurt (435) and Munich (545). And one can't see a light at the end of the tunnel. Students in London were demonstrating against these circumstances and stopped their monthly lease payments. Just every 10th student gets a room in a student dorm here in germany.

The top ten most expensive German flat-share-cities:

  1. Munich: 545 Euro
  2. Frankfurt am Main: 435 Euro
  3. Stuttgart: 421 Euro
  4. Konstanz: 419 Euro
  5. Freiburg im Breisgau: 418 Euro
  1. Berlin, Hamburg: 400 Euro
  2. Lörrach: 398 Euro
  3. Freising: 398 Euro
  4. Tübingen: 397 Euro
  5. Heidelberg: 392 Euro

 
Infografik: So wohnen Deutschlands Studenten | Statista

More statistics can be found at Statista.

To avoid unnecessary anger we recommend you to have a look at MeineBleibe.com. You can figure out there utilities which might are not clearly mentioned in an advertisement what refers to a flat or shared flat. Furthermore you will be given a lot of recommendations which have been created by our users and make your own entry in order to support the community of meinebleibe.com. We are convinced that everybody should be able to rent an affordable flat, that is the message of our successful story and business.

Where will you stay next semester?
Rent your new home from locals online.

You're a student, new in the city and looking for a room? Or would you like to rent out your room for an international study or internship?

Then Housing Anywhere is exactly what you are looking for. Rent and book your new home conveniently online. Housing Anywhere is represented in over 400 cities worldwide in more than 50 countries and works closely with over 130 partner universities. All providers on Housing Anywhere are personally verified so you can concentrate on your studies or internship in peace.

Link: housinganywhere.com

Helpful links:

Rate your landlord for free now!

Kommunikation und Transparenzvermeidet potenzielle Unannehmlichkeiten im Nachhinein

Studenten und Azubis: Besser Wohnen!

Neuer Studien- oder Ausbildungsplatz und keine Bleibe?

Großstädte ziehen immer mehr junge Menschen an. Doch die Wohnungspreise steigen unaufhaltsam. Doch können Studenten und Azubis auf MeineBleibe.com den passenden Vermieter finden – und sich damit Ärger im Nachhinein ersparen.

Dass Studierende und Azubis nicht gerade Unmengen an Geld besitzen, das sie fürs Wohnen ausgeben können, ist nichts Neues. Dass es für sie immer schwerer wird, bezahlbare Mietwohnungen oder WGs zu finden, ist dagegen eine relativ neue Entwicklung. Wenn Ausbildung oder Studium in einer fremden Stadt beginnen, stellt sich für viele von euch immer öfter die Frage: Wo kannst du wohnen, ohne gleich arm zu werden wie eine Kirchenmaus?

Noch herrschen keine Londoner Verhältnisse in Deutschlands teuersten WG-Städten. In der britischen Hauptstadt sind Preise von mehr als 1.000 Euro pro Zimmer eher die Regel denn die Ausnahme. Hierzulande belegen die WGs in Stuttgart, Frankfurt und München die Spitzenplätze – mit durchschnittlichen Zimmerpreisen von 421, 435 und 545 Euro. Und die Tendenz ist weiter steigend. Die Londoner Studierenden haben im Mai 2016 gegen die Mietpreise protestiert, indem sie die Zahlungen aussetzten. Ein Beispiel, das auch bei uns Schule machen könnte: nicht einmal jeder Zehnte ergattert einen Platz im Studentenwohnheim.

Die Top Ten der teuersten deutschen WG-Städte:

  1. München: 545 Euro
  2. Frankfurt am Main: 435 Euro
  3. Stuttgart: 421 Euro
  4. Konstanz: 419 Euro
  5. Freiburg im Breisgau: 418 Euro
  1. Berlin, Hamburg: 400 Euro
  2. Lörrach: 398 Euro
  3. Freising: 398 Euro
  4. Tübingen: 397 Euro
  5. Heidelberg: 392 Euro

 
Infografik: So wohnen Deutschlands Studenten | Statista

Mehr Statistiken finden Sie bei Statista.

Auf MeineBleibe lässt sich überflüssiger Ärger schon im Voraus vermeiden. Versteckte Nebenkosten einer Wohnung oder zu hohe Betriebskosten kannst du so umgehen. Finde bei uns heraus, wie dein zukünftiger Vermieter von der Community bewertet wird und trage selbst dazu bei, dass andere von MeineBleibe.com profitieren, indem du selbst Bewertungen abgibst. Wir finden: Wohnraum muss bezahlbar bleiben. Mach mit, wenn du auch dieser Meinung bist.

Wo geht's nächstes Semester hin?
Miete und buche dein neues Zuhause online.

Du bist Student, neu in der Stadt und suchst ein Zimmer? Oder du möchtest dein Zimmer für ein Auslandsstudium oder Praktikum vermieten?

Dann ist Housing Anywhere genau dass, was du suchst. Miete und buche dein neues Zuhause bequem online. Housing Anywhere ist in über 400 Städten in mehr als 50 Ländern weltweit vertreten und arbeitet eng mit über 130 Partneruniversitäten zusammen. Alle Anbieter auf Housing Anywhere werden persönlich verifiziert, damit du dich in Ruhe auf dein Studium oder Praktikum konzentrieren kannst.

Link: housinganywhere.com

Hilfreiche Links für deine Wohnungssuche:

Jetzt Vermieter kostenfrei bewerten!